Yes. Although in most cases a share transaction takes place, a mere sale of assets is also perfectly possible. The KBC Match'it team will gladly help you if you have any further questions about this topic.

This is certainly possible, registration at KBC Match'it is possible as a natural person or legal person. If you opt for registration as a legal entity, we will ensure that invoicing is forwarded to your company.

Access to the KBC Match'it platform is available to everyone, you do not have to be a KBC client. Are you already a KBC client and interested in KBC Match'it? Please contact your KBC contact person.

Only vendors for whom you have requested a detailed file will have access to your biography. It is therefore very important to provide some context (in which industry are you active, what are you looking for, etc.). From experience, we notice that sellers will provide faster access to a detailed file when the biography has been filled in satisfactorily.

KBC Match'it does not provide guidance, but through the platform you can gain access as a buyer / seller to a network of partners who can guide you throughout the process. An overview of our partners can be found here.

Access to the KBC Match'it platform can be obtained via two possible subscription formulas: Premium and Premium Plus. Payments can be made with VISA or MasterCard. For more information about the various subscription formulas, we kindly refer to our website (https://kbcmatchit.be/en/how-it-works)

Companies that are registered at KBC Match'it are active in various sectors and regions in Belgium. They have a takeover value between 1 and 10 million euro.

We use a very advantageous subscription formula where you temporarily pay only 1 euro for the period until 30/06/2019. So do not hesitate and subscribe now! For more information about the various subscription formulas, please refer to our website (https://kbcmatchit.be/en/how-does-it-work)

KBC Match'it is automatically informed of the fact that you, as a potential buyer, have made a non-binding offer. KBC Match'it will contact you and ensure that your offer is given the necessary context. Afterwards, the seller is informed. Based on this, initial exploratory talks can be organized between buyer and seller.

The non-binding offer acts as a first letter of intent to set up exploratory conversations with the Seller. KBC Match'it uses a fixed template for this. This template includes a number of conditions that guarantee the non-binding character.

Looking for the perfect match?

Request access

Oui. Bien que dans la plupart des cas une transaction d'actions ait lieu, une simple vente d'actifs est également parfaitement possible. L'équipe KBC Match'it est là pour vous aider si vous avez d'autres questions à ce sujet.

C'est tout à fait possible, l'enregistrement chez KBC Match'it est possible en tant que personne physique ou personne morale. Si vous optez pour l'enregistrement en tant que personne morale, nous veillerons à ce que la facturation soit transmise à votre société.

L'accès à la plateforme KBC Match'it est accessible à tous, il ne faut pas que vous soyez un client de KBC. Êtes-vous déjà client de KBC et intéressé par KBC Match'it? Veuillez contacter votre interlocuteur KBC.

Seuls les vendeurs pour lesquels vous avez demandé un fichier détaillé auront accès à votre biographie. Il est donc très important de donner un peu de contexte (dans quelle industrie êtes-vous actif, que recherchez-vous, etc.). De l'expérience, nous remarquons que les vendeurs approuveront plus rapidement un accès à un fichier détaillé lorsque la biographie a été rempli de manière satisfaisante.

KBC Match'it ne fournit pas de conseils, mais grâce à la plate-forme, vous avez en tant qu'acheteur / vendeur accès à un réseau de partenaires qui peuvent vous guider. Un aperçu de nos partenaires peut être trouvé ici.

L'accès à la plateforme KBC Match'it se fait via deux formules d'abonnement possibles: Premium et Premium Plus. Les paiements peuvent être effectués avec VISA ou MasterCard. Pour plus d'informations sur les différentes formules d'abonnement, consultez notre site web (https://kbcmatchit.be/fr/how-it-works)

Les entreprises enregistrées auprès de KBC Match'it sont actives dans différentes régions de Belgique et actives dans divers secteurs. Ils ont une valeur de reprise entre 1 et 10 millions d'euros.

Nous utilisons une formule de souscription très avantageuse où vous payez temporairement seulement 1 euro pour la période jusqu'au 30/06/2019. Alors n'hésitez pas et abonnez-vous maintenant! Pour plus d'informations sur les différentes formules d'abonnement, veuillez consulter notre site Web (https://kbcmatchit.be/fr/how-it-works).

KBC Match'it est automatiquement informé du fait que vous, en tant qu'acheteur potentiel, avez fait une offre sans engagement. KBC Match'it vous contactera et veillera à ce que votre offre soit adaptée au contexte. Après, le vendeur est informé. Sur cette base, des entretiens exploratoires initiaux peuvent être organisés entre l'acheteur et le vendeur.

Le vendeur est automatiquement informé du fait que vous avez demandé son dossier détaillé en tant qu'acheteur potentiel. Le vendeur a maintenant la possibilité de vous accorder l'accès ou non. Vous serez également automatiquement informé de cela.

Vous recherchez la correspondance parfaite?

Demandez votre accès